Reviews

Jerome
5/14/2019
Awesome food!! Awesome People!!!
Kerstin
4/21/2019
Fast delivery & good food ❤
Ann
4/14/2019
Food was delivered hot (which was great). The steak and cheese egg rolls...delicious! Rest of meal was tasty.
Teresa
4/6/2019
Calamari was awful.
Edward
3/22/2019
Much better than in the past!
Jerome
3/18/2019
Always good!!
Carolyn
3/13/2019
Great Service and Food Thanks
Kristen
3/13/2019
The order took almost an hour and 15 minutes to be delivered. I live 5 minutes from the restaurant. I will not be ordering for a while.
Dawn
2/18/2019
Food arrived quickly and was amazing!!
Nanel
1/29/2019
Food is so good!
Floyd
1/26/2019
The food was really good. The restaurant was clean. The food was ready quickly - when I arrived they handed it to me over the counter. I signed the credit card slip and I was on my way. I tend to order food from here about twice a month. I especially like their chicken wings, They're nice and crispy outside, and very juicy inside. Plus they're huge so there's a lot to eat. LOL
Nanel
1/24/2019
Really Great Food!
Nanel
1/24/2019
Really great food!
Kristine
1/18/2019
We always get a good meal from East Delight. We ordered delivery for 5:00 and they were here right on time!
Nanel
1/16/2019
Food is good and delivery is wonderful!
Gayle
12/15/2018
I order regularly. Fast delivery--well-packed and tasty.
Ashley
12/7/2018
They forgot our gray for the Egg Foo Young. Other than that the food was delicious.
Miss
12/4/2018
I must say the very first few times I placed an order the food was perfect, literally. I ordered general tso's tofu. The sauce was thick sweet and spicy like I like it. Subsequently, since such time its been lees than perfect. The sauce is watery not very sweet or spicy and the tofu has been lessened in amount. Tofu sells for less than two bucks a pound this dish is almost eight dollars with a two dollar delivery fee. You'd think you'd get it the way you want with an upcharge of almost 500%. The same for the Broccoli with garlic sauce, the sauce was very watery but with some flavor, measuring less than 1/2 pound. P.S. My experience has been the food gets worse closer to closing. But delivery is always as quoted if not faster. My true rating is 3.75 stars.
Michelle
11/29/2018
Food is always good and delivery is usually pretty quick.
Vicki
10/30/2018
Everyone is impressed with the crab Rangoon. We’d definitely order it again.
Gayle
8/25/2018
Excellent
Ife
8/14/2018
Very good
Kelli
7/18/2018
Kids were happy mom is happy.
JACQUELINE
7/7/2018
While the order wasn't ready, it may have been my fault for stating that they would be there to pick up in 40 minutes. When he got there it wasn't ready but the food itself made up for i t. East Delight may be my go to for Chinese food. It was delicious!! All said the same that it was really good The shrimp were plentiful and large ad the seafood soup even had sea scallops! Well worth it and not that expensive.
Nanel
6/5/2018
Great Food!
Niya
4/7/2018
The food was good, just took way too long to get here.
Sonya
4/3/2018
Needs to offer more Mambo sauce. 1 per order. Not good for business
Nanel
2/22/2018
Always Great Food!
Kim
1/1/2018
loved everything! arrived on time and was still hot. will definitely order again.
Leon
10/8/2017
Haven't even received my food yet but I already know it's gonna be 5-star
Clint
9/23/2017
Needed more rolls
Leon
9/22/2017
Consistently great food and they don't overcharge:)
Leon
9/22/2017
Consistently great food and they don't overcharge:)
Leon
9/22/2017
Consistently great food and they don't overcharge:)
Leon
9/22/2017
Consistently great food and they don't overcharge:)
Leon
9/22/2017
Consistently great food and they don't overcharge:)
Leon
9/22/2017
Consistently great food and they don't overcharge:)
Leon
9/22/2017
Consistently great food and they don't overcharge:)
Kai
9/2/2017
Very simple process. Order was ready when I arrived and was still nice and hot.
Bonnie
8/18/2017
Great service and the food is excellent.
Nanel
8/7/2017
Great Food, Great Customer Service. Thank you East Delight!
Nanel
7/3/2017
Food is very fresh and taste wonderful!
Vern
6/29/2017
Always love the Shrimp Pad Thai The Steak and Cheese Egg Roll take some getting used to.
Corinne
6/28/2017
Sesame chicken was mushy by the time it got to my house
Lisa
6/14/2017
Great food, quick delivery
Lee
5/31/2017
The food is good, the prices are quite reasonable, and they deliver. I mean really, what else can you ask for? My "go to" Chinese take-out.
Dorothy
5/19/2017
ordered for delivery 2-1/2 hours later. Attempted delivery 1 hour later but no one was home. Ended up delivering when requested but food was luke warm at best. I think same food sat on a warmer for 2 hours before re-delivery. Very disappointed
Veronika
5/2/2017
Always Loved the food here growing up. arrived on time andwas tastey!
Any questions please call us.